We use cookies to offer you the best playing experience possible. Continue browsing if you are happy. Please read our cookie policy for more details.
×
DEPOSIT TO PLAY OVER
50 GAMES
Sign Up

Welcome to 7 Melons

We know exactly what you’re looking for, and we know just how you can get it. When it comes to the freshest online casino games, packed with entertainment and winning potential, one needn’t look any further than 7 Melons. We deliver hundreds of award-winning titles from renowned software providers, with new game releases every month – meaning there’s always something to look forward to. What’s more, with seamless mobile compatibility, you can literally get your game on – on the go! With a comprehensive Loyalty Programme, safe and secure banking methods and 24/7 Live Help, you can call off the search. 7 Melons is what you’ve been looking for.

read more
Top Casino Games
Dragon Shard
Unleash the powers of the dragon with the Win Booster™.
Fortunium
A steampunk slot sensation.
Cash of Kingdoms
Take the throne and reign supreme.
King Tusk
Stand tall and take the throne.
Break da Bank Again
It feels so good, you’ll be back for more.
Basketball Star
Time to take your best shot.
New Arrival
Dragon Shard
Magic awaits!
Top Mobile Games
See All
Burning Desire
Time to set the reels ablaze!
Ariana
Make a splash with this beloved slot.
Thunderstruck II
Hammer out payouts fit for the gods.
Lucha Legends
Wrestle out some winning opportunities.
Zombie Hoard
When you’ve got wins on the brain.
Agent Jane Blonde
A favourite slot that always packs a punch.
Tarzan™
Swing on over – it’s a jungle out here!
Break Away
As cool as ice and ready for action.
Wild Scarabs
An Egyptian joy even the pharaohs would envy.

An Online Slot Sensation

If you like what you see in the video above, you’ll love what awaits when you launch the game. 7 Melons makes a point of delivering some of the world’s most beloved online slots, with each one boasting beautifully rendered graphics and captivating audio – not to mention smooth and seamless playability, and awe-inspiring winning potential. One spin could change it all, and it makes no difference whether you choose to log in from home on your PC, or on the move via your preferred mobile device. All that matters is that you have fun.

Ariana
Dive into an ocean of splendour!
Play
Game
King Tusk
A reel stampede awaits you!
Play
Game
Jurassic World™
Where dinosaurs roam the reels.
Play
Game
Dragon Shard
Powerful heroes and elemental dragons.
Play
Game
Showdown Saloon
Saddle up for a slot sensation.
Play
Game

Safe, Secure and Swift Banking

Priding ourselves on being an internationally renowned establishment, 7 Melons makes sure to partner with only the most tried and trusted names in online banking available, keeping every transaction as smooth and streamlined as possible.

Credit and Debit Cards

With player safety at the forefront of every interaction, 7 Melons adheres to stringent security measures, while still endeavouring to process withdrawals as swiftly as possible. In the unlikely event of you needing to follow up or having a query, our professional and efficient Live Help team is available 24/7, all year round.

Banking Options
See All
Banking Icon
Visa
The world’s most trusted name in credit cards.
Banking Icon
Visa Electron
Visa’s sister card for unparalleled security.
Banking Icon
Mastercard
No fuss, quick, convenient and easy deposits.
Banking Icon
Maestro
Trusted the world over for online transactions

Richly Rewarding Your Loyalty

At 7 Melons, we really strive to make our players feel valued and appreciated, and nothing demonstrates this appreciation more than our broad and rewarding Loyalty Programme. Every cash wager that you make, on any of our games, will see you earning loyalty points – as if you needed any more encouragement to play! The more of these points that you accrue, the further along the various levels you will advance, each one unlocking even more perks and rewards. Moreover, when you’ve collected enough points, you’ll be able to exchange them for cash credits, to use as you wish within the casino. Could it get any better than this?

Loyalty Levels
Bronze
Loyalty Status Points: 0 - 2499
Silver
Loyalty Status Points: 2 500 - 11 999
Gold
Loyalty Status Points: 12 000 - 49 999
Platinum
Loyalty Status Points: 50 000 – 124 999
Diamond
Loyalty Status Points: 125 000+
Privé
Loyalty Status Points: Invite Only

Games For Every Taste

At 7 Melons, every day could mean a different way to play, thanks to the fact that new games are regularly added to our already extensive catalogue of premium titles. Whether you’re a fan of old-school slot games, or enjoy the interactive features of contemporary video slots, there’s a flavour to suit your fancy. We also have a plethora of classic table games, to emulate that truly immersive casino experience.

Favourite Games
See All
Wild Scarabs
A reel journey to Ancient Egypt.
Avalon
Relive a legendary tale.
Showdown Saloon
The wildest game in the West!
Immortal Romance
Fall in love with winning, over and over again.
Dragon Shard
Mythical mayhem across 5 reels of fire-breathing fantasy.
Playboy™
The sassiest, sexiest slot in town.
Six Acrobats
Hit the reels with the ultimate acrobats.
Wacky Panda
Wacky fun with every spin!

Nous utilisons les cookies pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de jeu possible. Continuez votre navigation si vous êtes d’accord. Veuillez lire notre Politique concernant les cookies pour plus d’informations.
×
DÉPOSEZ POUR JOUER À PLUS DE
50 JEUX
Inscription

Bienvenue chez 7 Melons

Vous cherchez les jeux de casino en ligne les plus cools, riches en divertissement et en potentiel de gains ? Alors 7 Melons est pour vous ! Nous livrons un tas de titres primés provenant de fournisseurs de logiciels renommés, avec de nouvelles versions de jeux proposées mensuellement. En d'autres termes, il y a toujours de quoi se réjouir. De plus, grâce à une compatibilité sur mobile sans faille, vous pouvez littéralement prendre votre jeu à emporter ! Grâce à un programme de fidélité des plus complets, à des méthodes de paiement sûres et sécurisées et à une aide en direct disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, vous pouvez en être certain : 7 Melons est ce que vous recherchiez.

En savoir plus
Top des jeux de casino
Dragon Shard
Révélez les pouvoirs du dragon avec le Win Booster™.
Fortunium
Une machine à sous Steampunk sensationnelle.
Cash of Kingdoms
Emparez-vous du trône et des joyaux.
King Tusk
Emparez-vous du trône.
Break da Bank Again
Jouez, braquez, gagnez, rejouez…
Basketball Star
Tentez le Slam Dunk !
Nouveauté
Dragon Shard
Magique !
Au top sur mobile
Voir tout
Burning Desire
Enflammez les rouleaux !
Ariana
Plongez dans un monde merveilleux.
Thunderstruck II
Des gains aussi puissants que le marteau !
Lucha Legends
Combats musclés pour gains puissants.
Zombie Hoard
Pour satisfaire votre faim de gains.
Agent Jane Blonde
Une machine à sous ultra populaire.
Tarzan™
Passez d'un rouleau à l'autre.
Break Away
Brisez la glace pour des gains puissants.
Wild Scarabs
Des gains dignes des plus puissants pharaons.

Une machine à sous en ligne sensationnelle

Si vous avez apprécié la vidéo ci-dessus, vous allez adorer ce jeu. 7 Melons est fier de proposer à ses joueurs les machines à sous en ligne les plus plébiscitées au monde, aux graphismes parfaits et aux effets sonores plus vrais que nature ! Sans compter la jouabilité, extrêmement fluide et les possibilités de gains au top. Un simple tour pourrait bien tout changer, que ce soit sur votre ordinateur à la maison ou sur votre appareil mobile en déplacement. Ce qui importe est que vous vous amusiez.

Ariana
Plongez dans un océan de bonheur !
Jouez
Game
King Tusk
Ruez-vous sur les rouleaux !
Jouez
Game
Jurassic World™
Quand les dinosaures déambulent sur les rouleaux.
Jouez
Game
Dragon Shard
Des héros puissants et des dragons majestueux.
Jouez
Game
Showdown Saloon
En selle ! Direction : le saloon.
Jouez
Game

Des services bancaires sûrs, sécurisés et rapides

7 Melons est fier d'être un établissement de renommée internationale et s'assure donc de s'associer exclusivement avec les prestataires de services bancaires en ligne les plus réputés, afin que chaque transaction soit aussi simple et efficace que possible.

Cartes de crédit and de débit

Avec la sécurité des joueurs au premier plan de chaque interaction, 7 Melons adhère à des mesures de sécurité rigoureuses, tout en s'efforçant de traiter les retraits aussi rapidement que possible. Dans le cas improbable où vous auriez besoin d'un suivi ou auriez une question, notre équipe professionnelle et efficace d'assistance est disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, toute l'année.

Options bancaires
Voir tout
Banking Icon
Visa
La carte de crédit la plus utilisée au monde.
Banking Icon
Visa Electron
La carte sœur de Visa entièrement sécurisée.
Banking Icon
Mastercard
Rapide et pratique pour dépôts faciles.
Banking Icon
Maestro
Reconnu au niveau mondial pour les transactions en ligne.

Votre fidélité est récompensée

Chez 7 Melons, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour chaque joueur se sente apprécié et valorisé. Et pour le prouver, quoi de mieux qu’un vaste programme de fidélité aux nombreux avantages ? Chaque mise en argent réel que vous placez dans le casino, sur n’importe lequel de nos jeux, vous rapporte des points de fidélité. Plus vous accumulez de points, plus vous grimpez les niveaux du programme de fidélité, qui vous offrent chacun de plus en plus de récompenses et d’avantages. De plus, lorsque vous avez accumulé assez de points, vous pouvez les échanger contre des crédits en cash, à utiliser comme vous le souhaitez dans le casino. Qui dit mieux ?

Niveaux de fidélité
Bronze
Points de niveau : 0 – 2 499
Silver
Points de niveau : 2 500 – 11 999
Gold
Points de niveau : 12 000 – 49 999
Platinum
Points de niveau : 50 000 – 124 999
Diamond
Points de niveau : 125 000+
Privé
Points de niveau : sur invitation uniquement

Des jeux pour tous les goûts

Chez 7 Melons, à chaque jour sa façon de jouer : de nouveaux jeux sont régulièrement ajoutés à notre catalogue déjà très vaste de titres premium. Que vous soyez fan des jeux de machines à sous traditionnels ou plutôt des fonctionnalités interactives des machines à sous vidéo contemporaines, vous trouverez votre bonheur. Nous proposons également une pléthore de jeux de table classiques, parfaits pour émuler une expérience de casino véritablement immersive.
Jeux favoris
Voir tout
Wild Scarabs
L’Égypte antique à portée de main.
Avalon
Toute la magie d’un conte légendaire.
Showdown Saloon
Le jeu le plus épique du Far West !
Immortal Romance
Pour l’amour immortel des gains…
Dragon Shard
5 rouleaux mythiques de fantaisie incendiaire.
Playboy™
La machine à sous LA plus sexy.
Six Acrobats
Envolez-vous vers les rouleaux… sans filet !
Wacky Panda
Du fun loufoque à chaque tour !